Europa League group stage draw 2017-18

  • Aug, 25 2017

The draw ceremony for the group stage of the 2017-18 UEFA Europa League is due to begin at around midday BST, 7 a.m. ET on Friday, Aug, 25. Teams will be drawn into 12 groups of[...]

Champions League group stage draw 2017-18

  • Aug, 24 2017

The draw ceremony for the group stage of the 2017-18 UEFA Champions League is due to begin at around 4.45 p.m. BST, 11.45 a.m. ET on Thursday, Aug, 24. The UEFA Player of the Year[...]