Альмиранте Браун - Deportivo Espanol билеты

Альмиранте Браун билеты

Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento
Isidro Casanova

Deportivo Espanol билеты
Схема стадиона
КатегорияКол-во местЦена 
Best Available - Can Be Singles
£139
Long Side Gold
£190 £155Скидка!

Альмиранте Браун:

История клуба начинается с 1922 года. Именно в то время основал этот клуб в Isidro Casanova. Сейчас владельцем команды является , а Felipe De la Riva руководит командным составом. Все домашние матчи команда проводит на стадионе Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento. Большинство матчей Альмиранте Браун играет в турнире - .

Deportivo Espanol:

История клуба начинается с 1956 года. Именно в то время основал этот клуб в . Сейчас владельцем команды является , а Sergio Benet руководит командным составом. Все домашние матчи команда проводит на стадионе . Большинство матчей Deportivo Espanol играет в турнире - .

Если вы просматриваете эту страницу, то значит вы заинтересованы в том, как купить билеты на матч Альмиранте Браун - Deportivo Espanol онлайн. Может быть вы не хотите смотреть данный матч по телевизору или просто такой трансляции не существует. Поэтому вы заинересованы в том, чтобы лично приехать на Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento и увидеть грандиозное зрелище. Данная игра проходит в рамках Аргентинский Primera B Метрополитана и состоится December 19, 2016. Чтобы осуществить задуманный план вам нкжно успеть купить билеты на этот футбольный матч. Искренне надеимся, что наш сайт поможет вам.

Almirante Brown vs Deportivo Espanol tickets

Almirante Brown tickets

Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento
Isidro Casanova

Deportivo Espanol tickets
STADIUM MAP
CategoryAVAILABLEPrice 
Best Available - Can Be Singles
£139
Long Side Gold
£190 £155ON SALE!

Almirante Brown:

The history of the club begins with 1922. It was at that time founded this club in the Isidro Casanova. Now the owner of the team is , and Felipe De la Riva led by the commanding staff. All home games at the stadium the team is conducting at Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento. Most matches Almirante Brown playing in the tournament - .

Deportivo Espanol:

The history of the club begins with 1956. It was at that time founded this club in the . Now the owner of the team is , and Sergio Benet led by the commanding staff. All home games at the stadium the team is conducting at . Most matches Deportivo Espanol playing in the tournament - .

If you are viewing this page, it means that you are interested in how to buy tickets for the match Almirante Brown vs Deportivo Espanol online. Maybe you do not want to watch the match on TV, or simply a translation does not exist. Therefore, your task is to personally come to the Estadio Fragata Presidente Sarmiento and see a grand spectacle. This game will take place in the Argentinian Primera B Metropolitana and will be held in December 19, 2016. To implement conceived plan you need to have time to buy tickets for the football match. We sincerely hope that our site will help you.